Close

Faculty Directory

Kindergarten

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Teacher room 74 Cindy Howard cindy.howard@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Teacher room 73 Shawni Ence shawni.ence@slcschools.org

First Grade

Second Grade

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Teacher room 43 Brittany Henry brittany.henry@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Teacher room 45 Kimberly Sevy kimberly.sevy@slcschools.org

Third Grade

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Teacher room 31 Aly Kaleopa aly.kaleopa@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Teacher room 29 Jennifer Larsen jennifer.larsen@slcschools.org

Fourth Grade

Fifth Grade

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Teacher room 32 Lauren Avelar lauren.avelar@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Teacher room 28 Sandra Joley sandra.kern@slcschools.org

Dance

Position Name E-mail
Catherine Kamrath Teacher room 35 Catherine Kamrath catherine.kamrath@slcschools.org

Extended Learning Program (ELP)

Position Name E-mail
Cher-Ami Sten ELP teacher Cher-Ami Sten cher-ami.sten@slcschools.org

Library

Position Name E-mail
Jessica Furman Teacher Librarian Jessica Furman jessica.furman@slcschools.org

Music

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Music Teacher Abbie Trevino abbie.trevino@slcschools.org
David Asman Teacher Rm 67 David Asman david.asman@slcschools.org

Science

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Teacher room 48 Shari Gummow shari.gummow@slcschools.org

Special Education

Position Name E-mail
Carl Sandstedt Functional Life Skills 3-5 room 19 Carl Sandstedt carl.sandstedt@slcschools.org
Magda Korewa Functional Life Skills K-2 room 15 Magda Korewa magda.korewa@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Teacher Rm 68 Monica Grimm monica.grimm@slcschools.org
Scoshi Cahoon Teacher room 49 Scoshi Cahoon scoshi.cahoon@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Teacher Rm 71 Stephanie Roghaar stephanie.roghaar@slcschools.org
Tomas Chavez Speech-Language Pathologist Tomas Chavez tomas.chavez@slcschools.org

© Parkview Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District