Close

Faculty Directory

Kindergarten

Second Grade

Third Grade

Fourth Grade

Dance

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Teacher Rm 35 Catherine Kamrath catherine.kamrath@slcschools.org

Extended Learning Program (ELP)

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture ELP teacher Cher-Ami Sten cher-ami.sten@slcschools.org

Library

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Teacher Library Jessica Furman jessica.furman@slcschools.org

Music

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Music Teacher Abbie Trevino abbie.trevino@slcschools.org
David Asman Teacher Rm 67 David Asman david.asman@slcschools.org

Science

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Teacher Rm 30 Shari Gummow shari.gummow@slcschools.org

Special Education

© Parkview Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District