Close

Faculty Directory

Kindergarten

First Grade

Second Grade

Third Grade

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Teacher Rm 31 Aly Miller aly.miller@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Teacher Rm 29 Jennifer Larsen jennifer.larsen@slcschools.org

Fourth Grade

Fifth Grade

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Teacher Rm 32 Lauren Hollister lauren.hollister@slcschools.org

Dance

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Teacher Rm 35 Catherine Kamrath catherine.kamrath@slcschools.org

English Language Development (ELD)

Position Name E-mail
Emina Ceribasic Teacher Rm 11 Emina Ceribasic emina.ceribasic@slcschools.org

Library

Position Name E-mail
Emina Ceribasic Teacher Rm 11 Emina Ceribasic emina.ceribasic@slcschools.org

Music

Position Name E-mail
David Asman Teacher Rm 67 David Asman david.asman@slcschools.org

Science

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Teacher Rm 30 Shari Gummow shari.gummow@slcschools.org

© Parkview Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District