Faculty & Staff

Administration

Position Name Email Ext.
Principal Valerie Shaw valerie.shaw@slcschools.org x100
Asst. Principal Debora Cluff debora.cluff@slcschools.org x100

Faculty

Click on the faculty member's name to view more information.

Position Name/Web Page Email Disclosure Documents Daily Schedules
Pre-School Emily Palmer emily.palmer@slcschools.org English | Spanish Rm. 68
Kindergarten Jessica Furman jessica.furman@slcschools.org English Spanish Rm. 73
  Lacy McClellan lacy.mcclellan@slcschools.org English Spanish Rm. 74
  Nikki Malcolm Christina.Malcolm@slcschools.org English Spanish Rm. 43
First Grade Miroslava Salas miroslava.salas@slcschools.org English Spanish Rm. 44
  Anne Greene anne.greene@slcschools.org English Spanish Rm. 48
  Carolyn Flandro carolyn.flandro@slcschools.org English Spanish Rm. 42
  Lauryn Low laurlyn.low@slcschools.org English Spanish Rm. 46
Second Grade Kimberly Sevy kimberly.sevy@slcschools.org English Spanish Rm. 45
  Jenny Panameno jennifer.panameno@slcschools.org English Spanish Rm. 47
  Polly Pearson-Terry polly.pearson@slcschools.org English Spanish Rm. 49
Third Grade Lou Smedsrud lou.smedsrud@slcschools.org English Spanish Rm. 22
 

Joseph Felt

joseph.felt@slcschools.org English Spanish Rm. 28
  Robyn Grow robyn.grow@slcschools.org English Spanish Rm. 29
Fourth Grade Carolyn Wardle carolyn.wardle@slcschools.org English Spanish Rm. 32
  Megan King megan.king@slcschools.org English Spanish Rm. 20
  Brenda Montoya brenda.montoya@slcschools.org English Spanish Rm. 30
Fifth Grade Shirley Sharp shirley.sharp@slcschools.org English Spanish Rm. 23
  Heather Parrish heather.parrish@slcschools.org English Spanish Rm. 33
  Keenan Burkley keenan.burkley@slcschools.org English Spanish Rm. 31
Special Education Noreen McDonald noreen.mcdonald@slcschools.org English Spanish Rm. 71
  Michael Farrell michael.farrell@slcschools.org English Spanish Rm. 19
  Tyce Liston tyce.liston@slcschools.org English Spanish Rm. 15
Resource Scoshi Cahoon scoshi.cahoon@slcschools.org English Spanish Rm. 21
Library Technology Emina Ceribasic emina.ceribasic@slcschools.org English Spanish Library
E.L.P.      
         
Computer Lab Karen Emerson karen.emerson@slcschools.org   Rm. 14
Speech Audrey Hanford audrey.hanford@slcschools.org   Rm. 41
Literacy Coach Brady Donaldson brady.donaldson@slcschools.org   Rm. 25
Math Coach Carrie Ziegler carrie.ziegler@slcschools.org   Rm. 13
Science Coach Julianne Paul julianne.paul@slcschools.org   Rm. 39
PAR Coach Pat Draper pat.draper@slcschools.org    
Dance Teacher       Rm. 35

Support Staff

Position Name Email Ext.
Secretary Colleen McKnight colleen.mcknight@slcschools.org x100
Receptionist Bernadina Perez bernadina.perez@slcschools.org x101
Social Worker Mary Jane Moore maryjane.moore@slcschools.org x102
Volunteer Coordinator Michelle Ortega michelle.ortega@slcschools.org x106
Head Custodian Wesley Thomas wesley.thomas@slcschools.org x162
Kitchen Salvia Miramontes salvia.miramontes@slcschools.org x154