Faculty & Staff

Administration

Position Name Email Ext.
Principal Valerie Shaw valerie.shaw@slcschools.org x100
Asst. Principal Jessica Vidal jessica.vidal@slcschools.org x100

Faculty

Click on the faculty member's name to view more information.

Position Name/Web Page Email Disclosure Documents
Pre-School Laura Espinoza laura.espinozareyes@slcschools.org English Español
Kindergarten Carolyn Flandro carolyn.flandro@slcschools.org English Español
  Jessica Furman jessica.furman@slcschools.org English Español
  Nieves Moreno nieves.moreno@slcschools.org English Español
First Grade Lauryn Snow lauryn.snow@slcschools.org English Español
  Maria Camarena maria.camarena@slcschools.org English Español
  Anne Greene anne.greene@slcschools.org English Español
Second Grade Heather Parrish heather.parrish@slcschools.org English Español
  Brittany Bradford brittany.bradford@slcschools.org English Español
  Kimberly Sevy kimberly.sevy@slcschools.org English Español
Third Grade Michelle LaBonnell michelle.la-bonnell@slcschools.org English Español
  Rebecca Mitchell rebecca.mitchell@slcschools.org English Español
  Shari Gummow shari.gummow@slcschools.org English Español
  Carolyn Wardle carolyn.wardle@slcschools.org English Español
Fourth Grade Alyson Miller alyson.miller@slcschools.org English Español
  Nikki Malcolm christina.malcolm@slcschools.org English Español
  Lou Smedsrud lou.smedsrud@slcschools.org English Español
Fifth Grade Shirley Sharp shirley.sharp@slcschools.org English Español
  L.E. Holister laura.hollister@slcschools.org English Español
  Letizia Wolfgramm letizia.wolfgramm@slcschools.org English Español
Special Education Stephanie Roghaar stephanie.roghaar@slcschools.org English Español
  Michael Farrell michael.farrell@slcschools.org English Español
  Tyce Liston tyce.liston@slcschools.org English Español
  Monica Grimm monica.grimm@slcschools.org English Español
Resource Scoshi Cahoon scoshi.cahoon@slcschools.org English Español
  Cathy Tansimore cathy.tansimore@slcschools.org English Español
Library Technology Emina Ceribasic emina.ceribasic@slcschools.org English Español
E.L.P. Kathy Gilmour kathy.gilmour@slcschools.org English Español
Music Teacher David Asman david.asman@slcschools.org English Español
Dance Teacher Camille Haroldsen camille.haroldsen@slcschools.org English Español
Computer Lab Paul Johnson paul.johnson@slcschools.org  
Speech Audrey Hanford audrey.hanford@slcschools.org  
Pre-School Speech Collette Richards collette.richards@slcschools.org  
Literacy Coach Kristi Aoyagi kristi.aoyagi@slcschools.org  
Math Coach Carrie Ziegler carrie.ziegler@slcschools.org  
Science Coach Julianne Paul julianne.paul@slcschools.org  
PAR Coach Pat Draper pat.draper@slcschools.org  

Support Staff

Position Name Email Ext.
Secretary Colleen McKnight colleen.mcknight@slcschools.org x100
Receptionist Bernadina Perez bernadina.perez@slcschools.org x101
Social Worker Mary Jane Moore maryjane.moore@slcschools.org x102
Volunteer Coordinator Ana Cortez ana.cortez@slcschools.org x106
After School Coordinator Laura Gonzalez laura.gonzalez@slcschools.org x141
Head Custodian Wesley Thomas wesley.thomas@slcschools.org x162
Night Lead Custodian Jerry Cortez jerry.cortez@slcschools.org x162
Kitchen Holly Silva holly.silva@slcschools.org x154