Faculty & Staff

Administration

Position Name Email Ext.
Principal Valerie Shaw valerie.shaw@slcschools.org x100
Asst. Principal Jessica Vidal jessica.vidal@slcschools.org x100

Faculty

Click on the faculty member's name to view more information.

Position Name/Web Page Email Disclosure Documents Daily Schedules
Pre-School   Rm. 68
Kindergarten Jessica Furman jessica.furman@slcschools.org English Spanish Rm. 73
  Nieves Moreno     Rm. 74
  Carolyn Flandro carolyn.flandro@slcschools.org Rm. 42
First Grade Lauren Snow Rm. 46
  Maria Camarena Rm. 47
  Anne Green anne.green@slcschools.org   Rm. 48
Second Grade Heather Parrish heather.parrish@slcschools.org Rm. 43
  Brittany Bradford brittany.bradford@slcschools.org Rm. 44
  Kimberly Sevy kimberly.sevy@slcschools.org Rm. 45
Third Grade Rebecca Mitchell rebecca.mitchell@slcschools.org Rm. 28
 

Carrie Steadman

carrie.steadman@slcschools.org Rm. 29
  Shari Gummow shari.gummow@slcschools.org Rm. 30
  Carolyn Wardle carolyn.wardle@slcschools.org   Rm. 31
Fourth Grade Alyson Miller allyson.miller@slcschools.org Rm. 20
  Nikki Malcolm christina.malcolm@slcschools.org Rm. 30
  Lou Smedsrud lou.smedsrud@slcschools.org   Rm. 32
Fifth Grade Shirley Sharp shirley.sharp@slcschools.org English Spanish Rm. 23
  L.E. Holister Rm. 33
  Letizia Wolfgramm letizia.wolfgramm@slcschools.org Rm. 31
Special Education Noreen McDonald noreen.mcdonald@slcschools.org English Spanish Rm. 71
  Michael Farrell michael.farrell@slcschools.org English Spanish Rm. 19
  Tyce Liston tyce.liston@slcschools.org English Spanish Rm. 15
Resource Scoshi Cahoon scoshi.cahoon@slcschools.org English Spanish Rm. 21
Library Technology Emina Ceribasic emina.ceribasic@slcschools.org English Spanish Library
E.L.P. Kathy Gilmour kathy.gilmour@slcschools.org   Rm 37
         
Computer Lab Karen Emerson karen.emerson@slcschools.org   Rm. 14
Speech Audrey Hanford audrey.hanford@slcschools.org   Rm. 41
Pre-School Speech Collette Richards collette.richards@slcschools.org   Rm. 68
Literacy Coach Brady Donaldson brady.donaldson@slcschools.org   Rm. 25
Math Coach Carrie Ziegler carrie.ziegler@slcschools.org   Rm. 13
Science Coach Julianne Paul julianne.paul@slcschools.org   Rm. 39
PAR Coach Pat Draper pat.draper@slcschools.org    
Dance Teacher       Rm. 35

Support Staff

Position Name Email Ext.
Secretary Colleen McKnight colleen.mcknight@slcschools.org x100
Receptionist Bernadina Perez bernadina.perez@slcschools.org x101
Social Worker Mary Jane Moore maryjane.moore@slcschools.org x102
Volunteer Coordinator Michelle Ortega michelle.ortega@slcschools.org x106
After School Coordinator Natalie Castro Rosa natalie.castrorosa@slcschools.org x141
Head Custodian Wesley Thomas wesley.thomas@slcschools.org x162
Kitchen Salvia Miramontes salvia.miramontes@slcschools.org x154