Faculty & Staff

Administration

Position Name Email Ext.
Principal Jane Larson jane.larson@slcschools.org x100
Asst. Principal JaNeal Rodriguez JaNeal.Rodriguez@slcschools.org x100

Faculty

Click on the faculty member's name to view more information.

Position Name Email Disclosure Documents Daily Schedules
Pre-School Emily Palmer emily.palmer@slcschools.org English | Spanish Rm. 68
  Marc Wise marc.wise@slcschools.org English | Spanish Rm. 70
Kindergarten Carmen Edgel carmen.edgel@slcschools.org English | Spanish Rm. 73
  Colleen Cox colleen.cox@slcschools.org English | Spanish Rm. 74
  Willow Sellin willow.sellin@slcschools.org English | Spanish Rm. 43
First Grade Miroslava Salas miroslava.salas@slcschools.org English | Spanish Rm. 44
  Anne Greene anne.greene@slcschools.org English | Spanish Rm. 48
  Carolyn Flandro carolyn.flandro@slcschools.org English | Spanish Rm. 42
  Lauryn Low laurlyn.low@slcschools.org English | Spanish Rm. 46
Second Grade Barbara Black barbara.black@slcschools.org English | Spanish Rm. 45
  Jenny Panameno jennifer.panameno@slcschools.org English | Spanish Rm. 47
  Polly Pearson-Terry polly.pearson@slcschools.org English | Spanish Rm. 49
Third Grade Lou Smedsrud lou.smedsrud@slcschools.org English | Spanish Rm. 22
  Aleicia Jones aleicia.jones@slcschools.org English | Spanish Rm. 28
  Lisa Beck lisa.beck@slcschools.org English | Spanish Rm. 29
Fourth Grade Carolyn Wardle carolyn.wardle@slcschools.org English | Spanish Rm. 32
  Megan King megan.king@slcschools.org English |Spanish Rm. 20
  Brenda Montoya brenda.montoya@slcschools.org English | Spanish Rm. 30
Fifth Grade Shirley Sharp shirley.sharp@slcschools.org English | Spanish Rm. 23
  Adrienne Lobato adrienne.lobato@slcschools.org English | Spanish Rm. 33
Special Education Mindy Cook mindy.cook@slcschools.org English | Spanish Rm. 71
  Stephanie Roghaar stephanie.roghaar@slcschools.org English | Spanish Rm. 19
  Tyce Liston tyce.liston@slcschools.org English | Spanish Rm. 15
Resource Scoshi Cahoon scoshi.cahoon@slcschools.org English ! Spanish Rm. 21
Library Technology Emina Ceribasic emina.ceribasic@slcschools.org English | Spanish Library
E.L.P. Lee Brinegar lee.brinegar@slcschools.org English 4th | 5th Rm. 37
      Spanish 4th | 5th  
Computer Lab Karen Emerson karen.emerson@slcschools.org   Rm. 14
Speech Audrey Hanford audrey.hanford@slcschools.org   Rm. 41
Literacy Coach Nicole Suchey nicole.suchey@slcschools.org   Rm. 25
Math Coach Amy Kinder amy.kinder@slcschools.org   Rm. 39
Art Teacher/ELS Caryl Brown caryl.brown@slcschools.org   Rm. 35

Support Staff

Position Name Email Ext.
Secretary Colleen McKnight colleen.mcknight@slcschools.org x100
Receptionist Bernadina Perez bernadina.perez@slcschools.org x101
Social Worker Mary Jane Moore maryjane.moore@slcschools.org x102
Volunteer Coordinator     x106
Head Custodian Wesley Thomas wesley.thomas@slcschools.org x162
Kitchen Salvia Miramontes salvia.miramontes@slcschools.org x154