Close

Parent Teacher Association (PTSA)

Executive Board of the PTO

Tania Reyes- President  tania.reyes@slcschools.org
Monica Grimm- Vice President monica.grimm@slcschools.org
Erin Anderson- Principal erin.anderson@slcschools.org
Scoshi Cahoon- Treasurer scoshi.cahoon@slcschools.org
Other Members:  
Ines Lazalde- School Employee ines.lazalde@slcschools.org
Judith Altamirano- Parent  
Ana Cortes- Parent and School Employee ana.cortes@slcschools.org
Valeria Garcia- Parent and School Employee valeria.garcia@slcschools.org
Nidia Carrasco- Parent  
Kaleb Yates- Assistant Principal kaleb.yates@slcschools.org

 

PTO 2018-2019 Meetings

Tuesday, October 16 at 8:00 am /  martes 16 de octubre a las 8:00 am

Thursday, November 1 at 8:00 am / jueves 1 de novembre a las 8:00 am

Wednesday, December 5 at 8:00 am / miércoles 5 de deciembre a las 8:00 am

Tuesday, February 19 at 8:00 am / martes, 19 de febrero a las 8:00 am

Wednesday, April 3 at 8:00 am / miércoles 3 de abril a las 8:00 am

Wednesday, May 1 at 8:00 am / miércoles 1 de mayo a las 8:00 am

 


PTA Blogspot is Here! Check here for the most up -to-date PTA information

 

 

 

     

© Parkview Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District