Close

Administration & Staff Directory

Administration

Position Name E-mail
Erin Anderson Principal Erin Anderson erin.anderson@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Assistant Principal Kaleb Yates kaleb.yates@slcschools.org

Support Staff

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Secretary Valeria Garcia valeria.garcia@slcschools.org
 
Default Profile Picture Attendance Secretary Ana Cortes Pimentel ana.cortespimentel@slcschools.org
 
Default Profile Picture Office Clerk Bernardina Perez bernardina.perez@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture School Counselor Ines Lazalde ines.lazalde@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Language Arts Coach Rm 25 Kristi Aoyagi kristi.aoyagi@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Math Coach Linda Hendry linda.hendry@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Head Custodian Ramon Guadiana ramon.guadiana@slcschools.org
 
Default Profile Picture Night Custodian Edward Grover ed.grover@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture After School Coordinator Maria Rudas Rudas-Garcia maria.rudas-garcia@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Child Nutrition- Kitchen Manager Karem Muro karem.muro@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture AmeriCore Toni Cornay toni.cornay@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Pre-School Para-Professional Brooke Bentley brooke.bentley@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Para Profesional Mele Blake mele.blake@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Para Professional Olga Campos olga.campos@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Para Professional Tonya Carman tonya.carman@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Para Professional Toni Mae Dwyer tonimae.dwyer@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Para-Professional Jordan Grimm jordan.grimm@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Para Professional Mollie Herron mollie.herron@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Para Professional Lurlene Lefevre lurlene.lefevre@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Para Professional Tania Reyes tania.reyes@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture SPED Para-Professional Ana Rodriguez ana.rodriguez@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture SPED Para-professional Daphne Ruiz daphne.ruiz@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture SPED para-professional Sydne Smith sydne.smith@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Para Professional Janina Wright janina.wright@slcschools.org

© Parkview Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District