Close

Administration & Staff Directory

Administration

Position Name E-mail
Principal Erin Anderson erin.anderson@slcschools.org
Assistant Principal Justin Milner justin.milner@slcschools.org

Support Staff

Position Name E-mail
Administrative Assistant Rebecca Medina rebecca.medina@slcschools.org
Counselor Christine Lasher christine.lasher@slcschools.org
Language Arts Coach Rm 25 Kristi Aoyagi kristi.aoyagi@slcschools.org
Math Coach Linda Hendry linda.hendry@slcschools.org
Reading Interventionist Margaret Barnes margaret.barnes@slcschools.org
Child Nutrition- Kitchen Manager Karem Muro karem.muro@slcschools.org
Attendance Secretary Ana Cortes Pimentel ana.cortespimentel@slcschools.org
Office Clerk Bernardina Perez bernardina.perez@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Para-Professional Jordan Grimm jordan.grimm@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Para-Professional Maria Rudas-Garcia maria.rudas-garcia@slcschools.org
Para Professional Megan Sievers megan.sievers@slcschools.org
Resource Para Professional Lurlene Lefevre lurlene.lefevre@slcschools.org
Student Support Assistant Anna Wright anna.wright@slcschools.org
Student Support Assistant Bonnie Welch bonnie.welch@slcschools.org
Student Support Assistant Jenniffer Wardell jenniffer.wardell@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Student Support Assistant Jonathan Farrell jonathan.farrell@slcschools.org
Student Support Karalee McGee karalee.mcgee@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Student Support Assistant Mele Blake mele.blake@slcschools.org
Student Support Assistant Olga Campos olga.campos@slcschools.org
Student Support Assistant Wendy Alejo wendy.alejo@slcschools.org
Pre-K Para Professional Janina Wright janina.wright@slcschools.org
Pre-K Para Professional Tania Reyes tania.reyes@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Student Support Bethany Moos bethany.moos@slcschools.org

© Parkview Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District