Close

Administration & Staff Directory

Administration

Position Name E-mail
Erin Anderson Principal Erin Anderson erin.anderson@slcschools.org
Justin Milner Assistant Principal Justin Milner justin.milner@slcschools.org

Support Staff

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Administrative Assistant Rebecca Medina rebecca.medina@slcschools.org
Christine Lasher Counselor Christine Lasher christine.lasher@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Language Arts Coach Rm 25 Kristi Aoyagi kristi.aoyagi@slcschools.org
Linda Hendry Math Coach Linda Hendry linda.hendry@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Reading Interventionist Margaret Barnes margaret.barnes@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Head Custodian Ramon Guadiana ramon.guadiana@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Child Nutrition- Kitchen Manager Karem Muro karem.muro@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Attendance Secretary Ana Cortes Pimentel ana.cortespimentel@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Office Clerk Bernardina Perez bernardina.perez@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Para Professional Toni Cornay toni.cornay@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Para-Professional Jordan Grimm jordan.grimm@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Para-Professional Maria Rudas-Garcia maria.rudas-garcia@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Para Professional Megan Sievers megan.sievers@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Resource Para Professional Lurlene Lefevre lurlene.lefevre@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Student Support Assistant Anna Wright anna.wright@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Student Support Assistant Bonnie Welch bonnie.welch@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Student Support Assistant Jenniffer Wardell jenniffer.wardell@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Student Support Assistant Jonathan Farrell jonathan.farrell@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Student Support Karalee McGee karalee.mcgee@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Student Support Assistant Mele Blake mele.blake@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Student Support Assistant Olga Campos olga.campos@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Student Support Assistant Wendy Alejo wendy.alejo@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Pre-K Para Professional Janina Wright janina.wright@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Pre-K Para Professional Tania Reyes tania.reyes@slcschools.org

© Parkview Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District