Close

Faculty Directory

Kindergarten

Position Name E-mail
Teacher Room 74 Lindsey Bradford lindsey.bradford@slcschools.org
Teacher Room 73 Tara O'Reilly tara.oreilly@slcschools.org

First Grade

Second Grade

Position Name E-mail
Teacher room 43 Brittany Henry brittany.henry@slcschools.org
Teacher room 45 Kimberly Sevy kimberly.sevy@slcschools.org

Third Grade

Position Name E-mail
Teacher room 29 Jennifer Larsen jennifer.larsen@slcschools.org
Teacher room 31 Sandra Joley sandra.joley@slcschools.org

Fourth Grade

Fifth Grade

Dance

Position Name E-mail
Dance Chara Huckins chara.huckins@slcschools.org

Extended Learning Program (ELP)

Position Name E-mail
ELP teacher Cher-Ami Sten cher-ami.sten@slcschools.org

Library

Position Name E-mail
Teacher Librarian Jessica Furman jessica.furman@slcschools.org

Music

Position Name E-mail
Music room 67 David Asman david.asman@slcschools.org
Music Rm 42 Wendell Hurst wendell.hurst@slcschools.org

Pre-Kindergarten

Position Name E-mail
PreK Emily Gill emily.gill@slcschools.org

Science

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Science Teacher Rachelle Crockett rachelle.crockett@slcschools.org

© Parkview Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District