Close

Faculty Directory

Kindergarten

Position Name E-mail
Cindy Howard Teacher room 74 Cindy Howard cindy.howard@slcschools.org
Tara O'Reilly Teacher room 73 Tara O'Reilly tara.oreilly@slcschools.org

First Grade

Position Name E-mail
Maria Camarena Alfaro Teacher room 47 Maria Camarena Alfaro maria.camarenaalfaro@slcschools.org

Second Grade

Position Name E-mail
Brittany Henry Teacher room 43 Brittany Henry brittany.henry@slcschools.org
Kimberly Sevy Teacher room 45 Kimberly Sevy kimberly.sevy@slcschools.org

Third Grade

Position Name E-mail
Aly Kaleopa Teacher room 31 Aly Kaleopa aly.kaleopa@slcschools.org
Jennifer Larsen Teacher room 29 Jennifer Larsen jennifer.larsen@slcschools.org

Fourth Grade

Fifth Grade

Extended Learning Program (ELP)

Position Name E-mail
Cher-Ami Sten ELP teacher Cher-Ami Sten cher-ami.sten@slcschools.org

Library

Position Name E-mail
Jessica Furman Teacher Librarian Jessica Furman jessica.furman@slcschools.org

Music

Position Name E-mail
David Asman Music room 67 David Asman david.asman@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Music Rm 42 Wendell Hurst wendell.hurst@slcschools.org

Science

Position Name E-mail
Shari Gummow Teacher room 30 Shari Gummow shari.gummow@slcschools.org

Special Education

Position Name E-mail
Amy Firestone Essential Elements 2nd to 4th Amy Firestone amy.firestone@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Essential Elements 5th Carolin Quist rita.quist@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Pre-K Speech Therapist Collette Richards collette.richards@slcschools.org
Lily Berganza Essential Elements Kinder to 1st Lily Berganza lily.berganza@slcschools.org
Monica Grimm Teacher Rm 68 Monica Grimm monica.grimm@slcschools.org
Scoshi Cahoon Teacher room 49 Scoshi Cahoon scoshi.cahoon@slcschools.org
Tomas Chavez Speech-Language Pathologist Tomas Chavez tomas.chavez@slcschools.org

© Parkview Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District